Skip to content ↓

School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Buley - Principal & SENDCo

Mrs Dudgeon - Deputy Principal 

Miss Mallon - Assistant Principal 

Miss Archer - Designated Safeguard Lead

Mrs Saunders - Operations and Finance Manager 

School Support Staff

Miss Beach - HR & Staff Development Co-ordinator

Mrs Ralph - SEND Administrator

Miss Ociepka - Finance Administrator & Receptionist 

Mrs Law - Office Administrator & Receptionist 

Therapy Team

Miss Johnston - Assistant SENDCo

Miss Edmond - Assistant Psychologist 

Miss Stearman - Behaviour Co-Ordinator

Mr Lock - Behaviour Co-Ordinator

Mr Newman - Assistant Therapist 

Miss Dixion - Assistant Therapist 

Mr Kofonikolas - Occupational Therapist

Ms Court - Music Therapist

Ms Philip - Speech & Language Therapist

Teaching Team

Miss Mallon - Primary 

Mrs Thomas - Primary

Miss Eden - Secondary ICT  & Exams Officer 

Mr Richens - Secondary Maths 

Miss Pirkl - Secondary DT & Art 

Mr Villar - Secondary Humanities 

Mr Moyad - Secondary English

Mr Shephard - Secondary Catering & Careers and Employability Lead 

Ms Avramova - Secondary Science 

Ms Akrivopoulou - Secondary Head of English 

Premises Support Team

Mr Holder - Facilities Manager

Mrs Holder - Lunch Supervisor and Cleaner 

Ms Hardie - Cleaner

Ms Herman - Cleaner

Mrs L Oliver - Cleaner 

Learning Mentors

Mr O'Brien - Senior Learning Mentor

Mr Holloway - Senior Learning Mentor

Mr Bone - Senior Learning Mentor

Miss Hathaway - Senior Learning Mentor (Maternity Leave)

Miss Irwin - Senior Learning Mentor

Ms Dorward - Learning Mentor

Mrs Guy - Learning Mentor

Mrs Banti - Learning Mentor

Mr Penfold - Senior Learning Mentor (Maternity Cover)

Miss Dyer - Learning Mentor

Mr Zaremba - Learning Mentor

Mr Hill - Learning Mentor

Mr Priestley - Learning Mentor

Miss Ashfield - Learning Mentor

Miss Springer - Leaning Mentor 

Miss Taylor - Learning Mentor 

Miss Ashton - Learning Mentor 

Miss Johnson - Learning Mentor